Sloppy Joes II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
This is a terrific recipe and super easy. My husband loves it. It is a regular around our house and we always have these ingredients on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catypillrgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coweta, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This was really good. A very quick and easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilbit213

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
I made these and haven't stopped making them. My husband loves them and asks for them once a week. The only things I changed, I added 1/2 cup Sweet Baby Ray's bar-b-que sauce and only used 2 teaspoons of brown sugar. They are the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mare

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Tinley Park, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This was great! As a man I can attest that cooking does not come easy. This recipe however made me believe I could be the next iron chef! Thanks! BTW - I did half a cup of ketchup and a quarter cup of BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
This recipe is delicious! I used ground turkey and also followed a review I read and added 1/2 cup ketchup and 1/4 cup BBQ sauce. I also added a little Worcestershire sauce and Texas Pete hot sauce to add a little more flavor. We'll definitely be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Perfect as is. We loved these super simple sloppy joes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
This was so simple! I had some ground beef I needed to cook so I looked up sloppy joes hoping I could use ketchup since I had no tomato sauce or paste. This was the 1st recipe that came up & I was so happy! Other than the bell peppers (which my family doesn't like anyway), I had all the ingredients because they are so basic. My husband said it was the best sloppy joe he had ever had! I agree with another reviewer, I will never use the canned stuff again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Love this recipe! It's my go to quick meal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by addysmom4

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
This is the only sloppy joe recipe my guys will eat. They can't get enough of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 3,873) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sloppy Joes II

See how to make an All-American classic!

How to Make Classic Sloppy Joes

Watch how to make this delicious cafeteria classic from scratch.

Super Easy Sloppy Joes

See how to make a super quick-and-easy recipe for sloppy joes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States