Skillet Chops with Mushroom Gravy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I used golden mushroom soup and added mushrooms...let it simmer longer and chops were fork tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This is a keeper in my house! My husband just loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jany Munoz Corbett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Yum!! And easy! The chops turned out tender and moist. Cooked all the way thru perfectly. I added some herbs to the bread crumb mixture (pepper, basil, thyme) and since I didn't have cream of mushroom on hand, I used cream of chicken. Lots of flavor. Served with roasted sweet potatoes and green beans. Will for sure make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Awry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
It's so simple and great. I make it with rice and tastes like the pork cutlet plates from Hawaii!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MothertoMonsters

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Good flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Very easy and very very tasty. We had Chinese take out the night before, so we were able to use the extra rice and heat that up with a little chicken broth for a great side and perfect way to use all the leftover rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Ever since I started making this my family begs me to make pork chops. People are always asking for this recipe from me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Super meal for the whole family! Kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
I deglazed the pan with a little ( 1/2 cup) white wine before adding the soup and milk. I used 1 cup of milk, and added some black pepper. Turned out delicious. Served with egg noodles and sweet corn. Good meal and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
I added sage to the parmesan and bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 261) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Scrumptious Salisbury Steak in Mushroom Gravy

See how to make a classic Salisbury steak recipe.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States