Sizzling Steak Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Good easy recipe. I'm not the greatest cook but this came out pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Amanda Queen
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
These were great!!! I was missing the total spice though because meijer didn't have it, but they still turned out delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I have 3 kids who are very picky eaters, they absolutely loved this, it was so good! I did make the peppers and onions and it was good with the fajita but I also made the steak fajitas with homemade pico de gallo, white rice and corn. Absolutely delicious!!! Luckily a local grocery store had all of the Goya ingredients that the recipe required. I marinated the steak for about 3 - 4 hours and it was perfect. I would strongly recommend this to parents or spouses of fussy eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
My family loved this recipe, I made this with both steak and chicken, however the steak came out really chewy. Any suggestions? I used skirt steak...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This recipe really makes awesome steak fajitas; just as good or better than at our favorite Mexican restaurant. It's the marinade that really makes it. I served with Mexican style rice for an easy weeknight supper. Don't stress about the Goya products, I couldn't find any Goya products at my Meijer store but they had a myriad of other similar products.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Gregory

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garden City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Milford, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Had a mexican night and these were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
I loved the flavors of this fajita recipe. We had fresh pico and guacamole rather than pre-made, but I love that Goya offers the option to choose. This was a quick, delicious meal that I will be making again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ilkaisha

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Made this for dinner- I had to look around for the ingredients, but it was worth it. I cut the meat into smaller pieces- more surface area for the marinade! Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bibi
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
We like fajitas, and this recipe is pretty good. I marinated the meat for about 4 hours, and the flavor was nicely developed, without being too spicy. For us, the addition of the Goya Adobo with Pepper made the dish saltier than we usually enjoy, so I left out the Sazonador, and did not season the vegetables at all. Fajitas are an easy dish to customize, and my family really enjoys "building" their own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bibi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chinese Pepper Steak

Beef and vegetable stir fry with sweet and savory ginger-soy sauce.

Sicilian Steak Sandwich

Put a sensational Sicilian spin on the Philly steak sandwich.

Flank Steak Roulade

Watch Chef John butterfly, stuff, roll, and braise delicious flank steak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States