Six Things Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
I Make The Punch For Almost Every Occasion. It Is Easy And Really Good. Everyone Loves It! Thank You For The Recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOWTOSTARTAHOTELFIRE

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Love this punch, but we garnish with Raspberries instead. INCREDIBLE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
I had to changed the recipe a little bit i have ppl in my family who are allergic to pineapple so i switch the fruit punch to peach punch!! And it was a hit, i had to go out last min to get the stuff for a bigger batch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2005
No flavor, might as well served Hawaiian Punch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopkinsville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2004
We searched for punch recipes for my sister-in-law's wedding in July and stumbled across this one. We scaled the recipe to about 125 servings and put it in a punch fountain. This punch was SO good! Everyone loved it - we had to refill it just as soon as we got back from the wedding, before the bride & groom even got to the reception! It's really, really good and VERY easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2004
This punch was a huge hit at a small dinner party. I am always to make the punch now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2004
Both kids and adults enjoyed this punch. The fruit punch is the predominant flavor tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oswego, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2003
I made this for Easter dinner and it was a big hit. I also wet the rim of the glasses I served the punch in dip the the rim in red crystal sugar and place a strawberry on the side of the glass. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2001
I made this for an office party, and have handed out the recipe to at least 10 people. It is a surprisingly good punch, and extremely easy to make. I also had a friend add vodka to her recipe for an alcoholic variety.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States