Single Cup Hot Buttered Rum Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Really, Really, Yummy! Just what you need on a chilly morning. You really should try this, it's that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIE-0-TOOLE
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
This was awesome! I have been looking for a recipe since I had it years ago. This one is awesome. I used vanilla ice cream but it was great!! I am doubling it next for a big cup. :) I joined just to review this. AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
OK, this was spectacular. Being vegan, I like it with earth balance butter and non-dairy ice-cream. A light grating of nutmeg over the top.... oh my oh my this was GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
Perfection in a cup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SACMOM

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
Thank You! This was the first time I tried this and it was nice to find the single cup recipe, I didn't have the right ice cream but, the coffee fudge ice cream worked just as good. Again it was Buttery Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
Mmmmm This is tasty. I've been wanting to try Hot buttered Rum but never really got around to it. Not sure if I used the right rum or not, I just used what I had on hand. Its really yummy, sipping it right now. Couldn't find creme brulee ice cream :( so I used French vanilla. Thanks Witchywoman!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
This is amazingly delicious and fun drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
Yum. Yum. Yum. YUM! Very fast, very easy -- just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Yum! The perfect thing to have on a really cold night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
This was really easy and qute good. I had to make a couple of changes... Just used butter and brown sugar, then added all spice (broke my bottle of cinnamon) and used vanilla ice cream (that is what I had in the freezer)... Easy and goodZ,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Hot Buttered Rum Batter

Batter up! It’s hot buttered rum when you need it.

Hot Toddy Cocktail

See how to make this classic winter warmer.

Rum Rickey Cocktail

A refreshing summer classic starring rum, lime juice, and a splash of soda.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States