Simply Divine Meat Loaf with Spinach Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
My 9 year old daughter loved this recipe, so I think it is going to be a go-to for our family to get in a little more veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Really good. My husband and I loved it. Made it into mini loaves, cooked for 30 minutes. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
very good and is a good alternative for someone who doesn't like ketchup. It has lots of flavor and is very easy to make. Made as recipe directed. -Dana
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I think this is my new favorite meatloaf recipe, I'm always trying to add greens where I can. If your kids are weird about veggies, this is a great disguise! So tasty! I make my own sauce to top it off. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Delicious, to say the least! I use half a packet of dry onion mix and a lot more spinach .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I used turkey, ground beef, and 1/4 soup packet. This was AWESOME!!! The BEST meatloaf I have ever eaten!!! Thank you:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kardoli
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Yum! Followed recipe BUT used 1 cup oats and half onion soup mix. I would use all of the soup mix next time. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Franklin, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
After reading many reviews, I decided to try this just as is ... the only exception I made was to substitute 1 c. oats for the breadcrumbs, just because I'd never thought of that. It was absolutely fabulous ... and I think it would be great with the breadcrumbs as well. Don't change anything - just go for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trebleclef
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
I will give this a four because tonight, the second time I made this, I realized that the sour cream is completely useless on this recipe and only adds fat content. The first time I made it, I forgot the sour cream and, when I noticed that the meat mix was a bit dry, I fixed that by adding a little bit of milk and some oats (the Scandinavian version of 'eggs plus breadcrumbs' in meatloaf and meatball recipes). The first time the meatloaf was not greasy, not there was no extra liquid and the taste was divine. The second time, with sour cream, it tasted over-rich and had a huge amount of liquid leftover. No sour cream for me in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
incredible - you'd never know you're eating healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Joe's Special Beef and Spinach Scramble

See how to make a classic San Francisco ground beef and spinach scramble.

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States