Simple Time Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
This was very simple to make and the family loved it. Will definitely be doing this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jennarose
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
I've made this recipe a dozen times and love it. A go-to for a quick and easy dinner that's absolutely delish! Have done it with both pork and chicken. Tonigh I am doing it with chicken and switching it up and using the Land O Lakes Garlic and Herb spread in place of regular butter and garlic powder! Can't wait to find out how it comes out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
This recipe was awesome!! My husband & I loved it. Will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I really enjoyed this recipe. It was so simple to put together. I mixed all the butter and mayo together with the spices because I wanted to be sure to have even coverage of the spices. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This was pretty good. I forgot to take a pic tho. My husband loved it. I followed recipe pretty much as is except I mixed all the spices together with the mayo and butter and then spread it on the pork chops. I also doubled the ingredients to make more sauce since I had 9 boneless chops and I put the spread on both sides not just the top. It was pretty good and definitely something different for boring pork chops. I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
This was very good and I'm not a big pork chop fan. I seasoned the chops on both sides with garlic and seasoned salt then added the butter/mayo spread. Topped with shredded 5 cheese Italian for the last 10 mins. Easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Great and simple recipe. I'm a guy that doesn't like to buy a lot of ingredients to cook something. With this recipe I already had everything I needed. Wasn't sure what it was going to taste like but I was extremely surprised. This was honestly the most delicious pork chop I have ever tasted and my wife was shocked that I had cooked something this good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ken

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Try a little horseradish sauce instead of mayo. Adds a delicious kick. Great easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Yummmmmmmmmie! we didn't have sharp cheddar, instead used mozzarella and parmesan also used Tuscan seasoning and mixed the butter and mayo together and spread it over everything. Super yummie. For sure a must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Living In: Wenatchee, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
My family loved this! It came out very tender. After reading some of the reviews I decided to leave out the butter, added 1/2 tsp. onion powder to the spice mixture, omitted pepper and salt, and sprinkled on Cheddar/Monterrey jack cheese. The topping stayed on and added just the right amount of flavor. I used pork chops that were on the thinner side ( less than 1/2") and they were done on time. We have pork chops at least once a week and will definitely have this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States