Simple Time Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
I'm not really a pork chop fan but this is thee best recipe that I have come across . Will use time and time again.... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn Harmon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marine City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I really liked these. They weren't the best thing ever, but they were really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Didn't really care for this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA0902

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Kinnelon, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
My husband and 3 kids LOVED this recipe and I did as well! My oldest even asked for seconds, which never ever happens. This is definitely going on our rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange, California, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I didn't change the recipe at all. This is a keeper. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
This recipe is FANTASTIC! As a rule I am not a fan of pork chops but these....are so so good. The only ingredient I leave out is the parsley because I don't have it on hand, it doesn't matter. Also, I use whatever cheese I have available, they are all great on this dish. If you are questioning whether ort not you should make this....go ahead and do it....you won't be sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
WOW! This is so good! I only tweaked it a little bit with what I had on hand. Instead of mayonnaise, I used Miracle Whip, which gave it a little extra zip! Also, I used bone-in pork chops and I cooked them a little longer than 35 min. And, instead of sharp cheddar, I had mild, so I used it. It turned out great! It's amazing how such a simple recipe can turn out amazing results! Will surely be making this one many times again!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by volgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Recipe was delicious. I used Penzey pork chop seasoning on both sides, and then covered it in the mayo/butter mixture. Then I covered it in shredded mozzerella, parm and a sprinkle of goat cheese. It was wonderful! This will go in the rotation for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JADERN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
These pork chops were delicious and very moist. A nice change from breaded pork chops. I added french fried onions to the top and it gave them a little crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lake Villa, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
LOVED this! It was quick and easy, yet very tasty! Good way to do something different with pork chops. Definatley a keeper!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 260) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States