Simple Time Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
I mixed 1/2 the amount of butter called for, with all ingredients and spread on chops. Really good and so easy! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noonie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
A great simple recipe for pork chops. They came out really moist and oh so tasty. Even my picky eater granddaughter ate all of it and asked for more. This recipe is a keeper at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
I made this tonight and we loved it! Next time we will use less seasoned salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
I used less butter, but it still tasted really good. Quick, easy, and delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
This recipe was a great inspiration for me to create a similar dish. I paired the porkchops with fresh pineapple and the tastes complimented each other famously. Also served with saffron couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
I made this recipe for my aunt and sister for Mother's Day. We all liked it, but I did change it slightly after reading a lot of the reviews. I mixed the herbs, butter and mayo together before putting it on the chops, but I also put some additional herbs directly onto the chops before adding the mixture to lock in the flavor (some of the reviews had mentioned that the chops came out bland because the herbs ran off of the chops due to the butter and mayo). Also, I put the cheese on during the last 15 minutes of cooking to avoid burning it. This came out moist and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
I made this last night and loved it! I used Adobo in place of all the spices because it incorporated all of them. I put butter in microwave for 15 seconds to soften it and then combined the mayo with it and then rubbed it on the chops. This is wonderful! We put the juice after baking on our rice that I served this with and it was so good. Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
I made this recipe for dinner tonight, and I have to say, it is the best pork chop recipe I have ever had! Even my husband, who hates mayo, LOVED it! I did use Parmesan instead of Cheddar. Cannot wait to cook it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
I thought this was yummy! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
Earl, Cait , and I loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States