Simple Sweet and Spicy Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
OMG love this dish. I left out the pepper as I was feeding a four year old but it was yummy. I took the leftovers in a salad for lunch the next. Def a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
This is a really good recipe. (I swap out the spinach for romaine lettuce). Even my picky eater loves these wraps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Loved this recipe! So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
I really enjoyed the combination of flavors. Especially the chicken mixture. Next time, I would reduce the cayenne pepper to a mininal, it was too overpowering for my tastebuds. Overall good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookiemonster23

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
loved this. My husband was a skeptic while he was watching me prepare, but there were no leftovers! Easy and the flavors compliment each other.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
nice and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
AMAZING! actually messed up and used a whole cucumber but it was till VERY good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coulterville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
Loved it! I cut the recipe in half... it was almost too hot for me and my husband (which is saying something); next time I'll just use a milder salsa. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
This was simple and good. I did make a wrap but then made a bed of spinach, topped with the chicken and crushed a few tortilla chips on top. Drizzed with the cucumber dressing and ate it as a salad. I liked it much better this way. Very quick to whip together. I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
These were AWESOME! The sauce is magnificent and so full of flavor. I cut my chicken up into bite sized pieces before cooking...so easy to put together in the morning for lunches!! Definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LTLFLEA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: Centreville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Sweet, Sticky and Spicy Chicken

Strips of chicken breast simmer in a sweet, spicy, gingery sauce.

Spicy Chicken Lettuce Wraps

See how to make spicy, Asian-inspired chicken wraps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States