Simple Sweet and Spicy Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
I followed the recipes and it was a little too sweet. But it was delicious!! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AKP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
OMG, this is amazing. I usually change some things here and there, but not this. PERFECT! My boyfriend is a chef, and I had this ready for him when he got home from work. All he kept saying was, OMG, THIS IS SO EFFIN GOOD!!! (he used the whole word) Sorry, but that is what he kept saying....lol LOVE THIS, LOVE THIS, LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T-Mack

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Awesome flavors, will be fixing this one time and time again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Very nice, a very good way to serve chicken. Made as directed. Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Wow! This was really good. Even my picky kids loved it and asked me to make it again. I was debating what to make for dinner when I saw this simple recipe and happened to have the ingredients on hand. It took almost no effort, and very little time to get this to the table. I'm always looking for simple to put together and flavorfull foods, and this fit the bill. The cucumber dressing was really good, and I think it would be great on a salad, too. The flavors all blend together really well. I will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaK

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
This was very tasty, and I especially loved the combo of cucumber, honey, mayo and cayenne. Brilliant! The chicken was missing something - maybe some cheese would be good? Maybe some cilantro? Anyway, it was a good meal and we both enjoyed it, and I'll definitely make it again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MexicoKaren

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Bucerias, Nayarit, Mexico
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
So good! Used pre-cooked chicken strips. (they were on sale) Had to use up some cucumbers so peeled and cut them lenghtwise then spooned out seeds. Also used zesty garlic herb wraps. Quick easy meal and everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
Very good! It's easy too. I used steak and chicken for my husband. Even my kids loved it. I'll definitely make this more often. Nice change from regular taco wraps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
This recipe was absolutely fantastic!!! The only thing I would change is less salsa and a little more honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
This recipe is fantastic! So easy to make. I followed the directions as posted and everything turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Sweet, Sticky and Spicy Chicken

Strips of chicken breast simmer in a sweet, spicy, gingery sauce.

Spicy Kung Wow Chicken

See how to make a simple stir-fry based on spicy Kung Pao chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States