Simple Sweet and Spicy Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
AMAZING! actually messed up and used a whole cucumber but it was till VERY good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coulterville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
Loved it! I cut the recipe in half... it was almost too hot for me and my husband (which is saying something); next time I'll just use a milder salsa. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
This was simple and good. I did make a wrap but then made a bed of spinach, topped with the chicken and crushed a few tortilla chips on top. Drizzed with the cucumber dressing and ate it as a salad. I liked it much better this way. Very quick to whip together. I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
These were AWESOME! The sauce is magnificent and so full of flavor. I cut my chicken up into bite sized pieces before cooking...so easy to put together in the morning for lunches!! Definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LTLFLEA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: Centreville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This has a great flavor, i put all the sauce ingredients in a food processor to get a nice creamy sauce. the only down side is it was to hot for my kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This dish was very good! My girlfriend and I loved this.. The mayo, honey, cucumber, and cayenne pepper mix was great and will be made alone to use as a dip for veggies.. The wrap even tastes good cold for lunch the next day..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
good and spicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Great recipe!!! Very easy and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
These were amazing! However, like others, I will be reducing the cayenne pepper as it was a bit too spicy for me. Next time I'll pile in more spinach so it doesn't shrivel down when I wrap it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
WOW this was amazing, quick and easy. I added mexican shredded cheese on top of the chicken, used lowfat mayo, southwest salsa and a baby romaine blend. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Sweet, Sticky and Spicy Chicken

Strips of chicken breast simmer in a sweet, spicy, gingery sauce.

Spicy Chicken Lettuce Wraps

See how to make spicy, Asian-inspired chicken wraps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States