Simple Sweet and Spicy Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
I really enjoyed the combination of flavors. Especially the chicken mixture. Next time, I would reduce the cayenne pepper to a mininal, it was too overpowering for my tastebuds. Overall good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookiemonster23

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
loved this. My husband was a skeptic while he was watching me prepare, but there were no leftovers! Easy and the flavors compliment each other.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
nice and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
AMAZING! actually messed up and used a whole cucumber but it was till VERY good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coulterville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
Loved it! I cut the recipe in half... it was almost too hot for me and my husband (which is saying something); next time I'll just use a milder salsa. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
This was simple and good. I did make a wrap but then made a bed of spinach, topped with the chicken and crushed a few tortilla chips on top. Drizzed with the cucumber dressing and ate it as a salad. I liked it much better this way. Very quick to whip together. I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
These were AWESOME! The sauce is magnificent and so full of flavor. I cut my chicken up into bite sized pieces before cooking...so easy to put together in the morning for lunches!! Definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LTLFLEA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: Centreville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This has a great flavor, i put all the sauce ingredients in a food processor to get a nice creamy sauce. the only down side is it was to hot for my kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This dish was very good! My girlfriend and I loved this.. The mayo, honey, cucumber, and cayenne pepper mix was great and will be made alone to use as a dip for veggies.. The wrap even tastes good cold for lunch the next day..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
good and spicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 197) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Sweet, Sticky and Spicy Chicken

Strips of chicken breast simmer in a sweet, spicy, gingery sauce.

Spicy Chicken Lettuce Wraps

See how to make spicy, Asian-inspired chicken wraps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States