Simple Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
Yummy! I would go easy on the dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
This is my new pasta salad recipe! Added tuna, delicious! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
I like it, but easy on the dressing. Add a little at a time until you achieve what you want. 16 ounces is way too much for our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
I made this for my daughters birthday party and it was a hit! I made a TON!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
I'm not a huge fan of cucumbers, but it was still good. Next time we plan to use red bell peppers instead of cucumbers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This was good! I did not use a whole bottle of italian dressing. That to me would of been too much. I also used some carrots and red onion as opposed to the green onions. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
I've made it twice now. Everyone absolutely loves it. It really is so super simple and I think that's what makes it so good. You're not bombarded with too many conflicting ingredients and your able to enjoy just enough variety to compliment any main course. It's very healthy too. I cut up some grilled chicken and threw on top for some protein...a perfect lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dmoessinger1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alley
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Served for large family dinner last night. Everyone gave it 4 stars. Very good salad. Made as directed. Next time I make it (which I will), I will leave out the cheese or choose another "chunkier" kind (parmesan isn't quite right) and cut the dressing by 1/3 - 1/2. Very good recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2012
We enjoyed this for the rotini pasta - used tri color. FYI, 4 oz. Grated parmesan cheese = about 1 cup. We used 3/4 cup and was just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Amazingly delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOOTIEBOY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA
Living In: Stafford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States