Simple Lemon Herb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
i am not a good cook, however this simple recipe makes cooking very easy. I have a lemon tree that is packed with lemons, so this will be a regular on our menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Moylan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
This was quick and easy, required only a few ingredients which is always a plus. It is nothing too awfully snazzy but I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
was not happy with this as a main but a good keeper for a salad or even a pasta with some broccoli I thought it needed something to follow the lemon flavor a bit more.. quick and easy though which is what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Sooooooo good! This recipe is so delicious and easy to make. I loved it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christinatinaxo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Living In: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Simple and delicious! I added garlic to the oil as suggested and used thin cut chicken breasts (sauted for 2-3 minutes each side). They turned out moist and juicy. This is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
Truth is in the title. This is pretty simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
I made this recipe when my husband was on one of his health kicks. It was very good and such a nice change of pace from regular baked chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristy
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Yummy! So simple, yet so good. I've made it 2 times within a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Wonderful. Would make again for sure, but I used a lot more lemon. I would like to try it with fresh herbs instead of dried as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Loved this dish!! Was very easy to make. I did add some garlic, like others said, to the oil before adding the chicken and it made a big difference. My family really enjoyed this one. Will definitely be making this one again!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States