Simple Lemon Herb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
Truth is in the title. This is pretty simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
I made this recipe when my husband was on one of his health kicks. It was very good and such a nice change of pace from regular baked chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristy
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Yummy! So simple, yet so good. I've made it 2 times within a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Wonderful. Would make again for sure, but I used a lot more lemon. I would like to try it with fresh herbs instead of dried as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Loved this dish!! Was very easy to make. I did add some garlic, like others said, to the oil before adding the chicken and it made a big difference. My family really enjoyed this one. Will definitely be making this one again!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This is so simple and delicious! I cut my chicken breasts into strips for this but otherwise follow the recipe and love it. I always make extra for salad the next day because it is great that way too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fanciful Unicorn

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Absolutely delicious!!! Instead of using chicken breast halves, I cut my chicken breasts into strips and then cooked them with the lemon juice and spices in my non-stick skillet. I served the strips over lemon orzo, also from this site, and it was a fabulous meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Very simple to put together and tasty. Something to cook when you run out of ideas... and food in the pantry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
My kids asked for more and told me to definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
This was so good! I didn't have any oregano so I used rosemary. My family loved it! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Weber

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glenolden, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Haddon Heights, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States