Simple Hamburger Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Tried this once before and loved it but never rated it! It's yet another great dinner idea, thanks to Allrecipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I remembered this recipe when I wanted to feed a friend going through dental problems and loosing too much weight. Its easy to make, extremely tasty, and it was enticing to my sick friend. I omitted the gravy mix (because I didn't have any) and I did make the sauce just a little thinner and used a little bit of garlic powder. Friend ate it all up and took the rest home for later. That makes me happy. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by planetdebz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amanda L. Pitts
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Easy and great when on the run
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda L. Pitts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
This recipe was very tasty and easy to make. I used plain greek yogurt in place of the sour cream. I doubled the meat and the mushrooms (we like leftovers) and kept the amounts of the other ingredients the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Yummy. Halved the soup, sour cream and cream cheese and only used a 12 oz bag of noodles. Added onion and garlic with hamburger, and a little pepper, oregano and parsley. Skipped the mushrooms. Kid loved it, and so did we.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
It was very easy and good, I will make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mstingling

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Wow really yummy thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Just made this for supper tonight & it was a hit with my husband. I used 2 pounds ground beef with chopped onion, 8oz of fresh mushrooms & a minced garlic clove. I also cut the recipe down to 6oz. of the cream cheese, 6oz. sour cream & only one can of the cream of mushroom soup from reading the prior reviews. It is definitely being saved in my recipe box! So easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
This was quick, inexpensive, feeds my entire family plus my sons teenage friends, very tasty too! My husband and I cooked it together too.. Great couples dinner to make together. We loved it all around. Thank you so much for sharing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 534) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Weeknight Beef Stroganoff

Get a head start on classic beef stroganoff.

Hamburger Steak with Onions and Gravy

See how to put a simple twist on a delicious diner classic.

Easy Beef Stroganoff

This rich, creamy stroganoff makes a tasty weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States