Simple Grilled Lamb Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
I didn't have distilled white vinegar so I used apple cider vinegar and it was yummy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
Way different IN A GREAT WAY than how I usually season my lamb chops for the grill! Brought out a wonderful flavor without losing the lambiness(?)! Thanks for such an easy but great recipe - this is how I'll make them from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BudsGurls

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
This is a nice marinade. Intensified the flavor of the meat without overwhelming it. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Very yummy marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
I used this recipe for my first time making lamb and wow, it was wonderful! I've made it probably 5 times since then and every time has been great! I always add more onions then grill them in a foil pan like another user suggested. Excellent topping! Permanent dinner in my kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Delicious, suburb, moist & tender. I was frightened to use vinegar, just because it didn't make sense to me. Didn't taste the vinegar at all. The only change I made was adding about a teaspoon of lemon juice to the marinade, just because I love lemon. Grilled with real charcoal...awesome. Thanks for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darlene
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
this was outstanding...loved the flavor and the meat was so moist! Used it for pork chops as well. didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gilroy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by homecookingwife
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Made this for Easter it was amzing. My husband said we could stay home from my in laws as long as he could have his lamb at home. As many of he reviews suggested we put the onions on the grill which were amazing. We will be having this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by homecookingwife

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
After you marinade and start cooking the lamb, add more chopped garlic, mushrooms and the remaining ingredients from the resealable bag to a saucepan and add rice and pepper and knorr chicken bullion powder. 20 minutes later, you will have great fried rice to go with the lamb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
We love this recipe...but not a huge fan of the onions cooked to accompany the chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 161) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon & Rosemary Lamb Chops

This yummy lamb chop marinade pairs Italian and Indian flavors.

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Chef John’s Grilled Lamb Steaks

Grilled marinated lamb dressed with a minted honey and sherry vinaigrette.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States