Simple Grilled Lamb Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Very yummy marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
I used this recipe for my first time making lamb and wow, it was wonderful! I've made it probably 5 times since then and every time has been great! I always add more onions then grill them in a foil pan like another user suggested. Excellent topping! Permanent dinner in my kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Delicious, suburb, moist & tender. I was frightened to use vinegar, just because it didn't make sense to me. Didn't taste the vinegar at all. The only change I made was adding about a teaspoon of lemon juice to the marinade, just because I love lemon. Grilled with real charcoal...awesome. Thanks for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darlene
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
this was outstanding...loved the flavor and the meat was so moist! Used it for pork chops as well. didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gilroy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by homecookingwife
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Made this for Easter it was amzing. My husband said we could stay home from my in laws as long as he could have his lamb at home. As many of he reviews suggested we put the onions on the grill which were amazing. We will be having this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by homecookingwife

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
After you marinade and start cooking the lamb, add more chopped garlic, mushrooms and the remaining ingredients from the resealable bag to a saucepan and add rice and pepper and knorr chicken bullion powder. 20 minutes later, you will have great fried rice to go with the lamb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
We love this recipe...but not a huge fan of the onions cooked to accompany the chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Great recipe. I wanted to introduce my 1 and 4 year old to lamb, and this recipe was perfect. The flavours were not too strong and me 4 year old even asked for seconds!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
tasty Tender lamb, copied recipe and added Garam Masala, Cinnimom and Allspice. excellant
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Preston, Lancashire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
This recipe was delicious! I didn't have any vinegar so I substituted lemon juice in its place and so flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jasmine Thimothe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon & Rosemary Lamb Chops

This yummy lamb chop marinade pairs Italian and Indian flavors.

Chef John’s Grilled Lamb Steaks

Grilled marinated lamb dressed with a minted honey and sherry vinaigrette.

Grilled Lamb Chop with Fresh Mint Jelly

See how to make grilled lamb shoulder chops with homemade mint jelly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States