Simple Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Made this last night and it was simply delicious...only thing i did different was add parm. cheese and some herbs to the bread crumbs.The sauce was a perfect compliment to the chicken....we loved it! *tucking this recipe away in the recipe box*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
This dish was delicious and easy. My family loved it. The only change Ii made was to add fresh herbs to the sauce as it was simmering and I also added some fresh herbs to the breadcrumbs. I will be making this dish often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
Great recipe. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
This Recipe was extremely easy to make. :) It smells fantastic as well. I had a moment of duh when it make to the water, I thought it was for the chicken to go in at first and I said to myself now why on earth would I do that.... lol I said skip it and then it dawned on me it was for the noodle hehe :D other than that great find!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Magnolia Blossom
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
Sauce had a metallic taste and was very thin. Sauce not very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magnolia Blossom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lostant, Illinois, USA
Living In: Magnolia, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
Very yummy my husband loves it this is his favorite dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmalee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hixton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
Very good...the whole family enjoyed this. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RAPTORSHARK
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
This reciepe as written is over-complicated.. I skipped making pasta sauce and just bought a jar from the store. Cut one ckn breast in half and smashed the halves. Dipped in egg/bread crumbs twice, cooked in skillet for a bit, then topped with cheese and cooked under broiler for a couple mins. Turned out great, topped with the pasta sauce and parm. EZ mode!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAPTORSHARK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
This was excellent the first time that I made this. The second time, I added wheat germ and ground flax seed to the bread crumbs, and the flavor was even better! I highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanne Cupertino

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Janesville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
My family loved this! It was easy and delicious. My son is autistic and a very picky eater. He ate this dish without the sauce but loved the chicken. I also didn't have time to make the homemade sauce and bought store but. Will definetly make this meal again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States