Simple Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
Thank you so much for sharing this delicious, and so simple chicken Parmesan recipe!! My family loves chicken Parmesan, and this recipe was well recieved by all, I will definitely be making it again and again. I followed the recipe exactly, and the result was outstanding. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2007
So Easy, and delicious too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Reynoldsburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2007
this was a fantastic recipe! i loved how the breading tasted. i made my own spaghetti sauce, but it all came out amazing! thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by .A.N.G.E.L.A.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cleveland, Georgia, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2007
I would have given this 5 stars as the meal was EXCELLENT! However, I have to deduct one for false advertising... This is definitely NOT a simple recipe, nor would it be a good one for having kids help (too many icky or dangerous things like raw chicken, pan frying, and the broiler). Also on the "not so simple" recipe bent, I dirtied at least half of the dishes in the kitchen, used 3 of my 4 burners simultaneously PLUS had the broiler on too (definitely not a recipe for warm days!). I'm a very experienced cook, and it took me nearly 2 hours to make dinner! The results were absolutely worth the time and effort, and my whole family FLIPPED for it, but like I said, I have to deduct one star for false adverting. Rename the recipe and sell it on the outstanding flavor, and you'll get 5 from me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Misawa, Aomori, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2007
I have a brother who HATES spaghetti bolgnaise... so i knew it was a risk when i decided to cook this! But... not only did he eat it but he asked for more...i did not change anything in the recipe other than using fresh herbs rather than dried. It was fantastic! This will be made again and again in our house:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ange Rayner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wyoming, New South Wales, Australia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
This recipe was absolutely wonderful!! My husband and I couldn't get enough of it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Jacobson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Uvalde, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2007
I made this for my husband, who really likes Chicken Parm. We liked the flavor of everything; he thinks that it doesn't need to be served with noodles - just the chicken and a nice side salad. Also, he said he'd rather just have canned sauce, since it doesn't have the "chunks" of crushed tomatoes. I really liked the flavor of this sauce though. All in all, we'll probably have this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grafton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2007
Sorry, but the word SIMPLE should not be in the title of the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PittsburghBlonde

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pleasant Hills, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2007
Everybody in the house loved this recipe.I am making it again tomarrow.Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Wild Rose, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2007
Honestly, I didn't make this according to recipe but I used the technique and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hemet, California, USA
Living In: Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States