Simple Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
yummy... I used McCormick's Crusting Blends (Garlic, Rosemary & Lemon) to spice up the chicken a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
this is a regular monthly rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauralee McCloskey

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
So yummy. The chicken came out perfect. I added a bit of Ragu sauce to thicken the sauce a bit. We are defiantely going to have this again ! Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
My sauce didn't taste good, hence the 3 star rating. I used Hunts tomatoes, so that may have been the "problem" with the taste (author says tomato quality varies by brand). The chicken was very tender (I used cutlets so I didn't have to pound them; they cooked quickly). If the chicken were separate from the rest of the recipe, I would've given 4 stars. Next time I'll use my favorite jar sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catastrophiccook

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
Yummy, I added fresh mushrooms, fresh oregano, and a splash of burg wine to deepen the sauce's flavor. A huge hit for dinner this evening. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MicheleK

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Moore, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
So juicy and flavorful! Wonderful recipe it will be one i use often now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
Very Good Recipe! I paired it with alfredo sauce over linguine and it was delish! This will be a family favorite! **If you have a electric stove the chicken cooks better on med temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
Loved it, Husband gave it the thumbs up as well (and he is really picky)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by magnus_pegasus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA
Living In: Trinity, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
This was such an easy recipe and my husband LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States