Simple Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
yummy... I used McCormick's Crusting Blends (Garlic, Rosemary & Lemon) to spice up the chicken a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
this is a regular monthly rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauralee McCloskey

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
So yummy. The chicken came out perfect. I added a bit of Ragu sauce to thicken the sauce a bit. We are defiantely going to have this again ! Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
My sauce didn't taste good, hence the 3 star rating. I used Hunts tomatoes, so that may have been the "problem" with the taste (author says tomato quality varies by brand). The chicken was very tender (I used cutlets so I didn't have to pound them; they cooked quickly). If the chicken were separate from the rest of the recipe, I would've given 4 stars. Next time I'll use my favorite jar sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catastrophiccook

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
Yummy, I added fresh mushrooms, fresh oregano, and a splash of burg wine to deepen the sauce's flavor. A huge hit for dinner this evening. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MicheleK

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Moore, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
So juicy and flavorful! Wonderful recipe it will be one i use often now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
Very Good Recipe! I paired it with alfredo sauce over linguine and it was delish! This will be a family favorite! **If you have a electric stove the chicken cooks better on med temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
Loved it, Husband gave it the thumbs up as well (and he is really picky)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meghan Vera

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA
Living In: Trinity, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
This was such an easy recipe and my husband LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States