Simple Cajun Seasoning Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
Cut it to a serving of 8, and used for cajun boiled peanuts. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KissTheChefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
Great combo of seasonings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
I added garlic and onion powders to mine. Delish, and thanks for the post!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
88 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TAYLOR~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rochelle, New York, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2008
Really great recipe Didn't have any horseradish so used wasabi but not sure it made a bit of difference. Still tasted wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2008
Great recipe to make a batch of seasoning to have on hand. Quick and easy--used for the recipe on this site: California Chicken Spaghetti and it worked very well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FNChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
I used it in the cajun chicken recipe. We thought it tasted great, but I don't want what cajun seasoning is supposed to taste like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2008
I like salt, but this was more on the salty side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2008
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2008
This recipe is great!! didnt have Oregano but instead I used mixed herbs, it was really good! I think i'll be making cajun chicken a lot more from now on!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicky1985

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2008
This was great! I used it on top of "Hudson's Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce" recipe on this site. Very easy to make. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fast English Muffin Pizzas

Individual pizzas made on English muffins with sauce, cheese and pepperoni.

Sarah's Applesauce

Try this crowd-pleasing recipe for homemade applesauce.

Make-Ahead Mamas

Join this group of busy moms as they get together to prepare make-ahead meals.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States