Shulie Krinkles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
I did just as it suggested but the cookies were flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
These are yummy. I used an 18.3 oz brownie mix and kept the other ingredients the same. Chewy and addicting, I can't stop eating them! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
Love this recipe! I was trying to find a way to use the brownie mix I had and this was perfect! I'll totally be using this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
I've also made cookies with a triple fudge cake mix, with one egg, 1 cup of melted butter, then add 1 cup of chocolate chips and 1 cup of shredded coconut. NOMNOMNOM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Turned out way too thin and hardly any powdered sugar on them. They got too hard when cool but they tasted great when still warm and gooey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
These are really easy to make !! I used two 18 ounce family size brownie mixes, then the rest of ingredients I doubled. (Except for confectioner's sugar) It worked out just fine. I found just like regular pan brownies--don't over bake!! More on the 12 minute side for bake time. I'd make them again anytime!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annandale, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
Super easy, super quick, super yummy! I didn't roll mine in the sugar, and added some nuts to the mix. There's really no disguising that they're brownies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Really yummy!! I ran out of vanilla extract so I used peppermint extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SunnyByrd
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
These cookies are super easy and a lot tastier than they look. I mixed a little cinnamon with the powdered sugar before I rolled them (which may account for some of the ugliness of mine). They are crisp on the outside and soft on the inside. Really yummy. My son made sure to remind me to put some in his lunch tomorrow. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyByrd
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chili Chocolate Cookies

See how a dash of cayenne pepper really draws out the chocolate flavor.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Big Soft Ginger Cookies

Make these 5-star ginger cookies for Christmas—or any time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States