Shrimp and Feta Cheese Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
I did add more of everything as other users suggested, however, I did make a few additions. I added in snow peas with the tomatoes (which was very yummy) and added garlic salt to the pasta before serving it. Overall, Very good! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kathleen
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
It was to bland for me. So for the original recipe I give a 2 star. After some tweaking of adding more wine and garlic and adding some butter I was much happier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
I had to add a lot more wine, but this was really really good with the added wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley_S

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
This was better the second day after the flavors melded. It needs salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2010
This recipe was so good. I'll def make it again. I added more wine and it was perfect. Thanks for sharin this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
This has become a regular on our menu rotation and is my teen age son's favorite recipe. It is fantastic as is. We've served it several times for guests as well. It's tasty, fresh and light. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Carlos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2010
I added blue cheese and it was great. The family loved it! They requested the recipe which of course I gave to them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Don't underestimate the simplicity of this recipe, it was very good. As one other reviewer stated though, fresh herbs are the way to go (if you use them regularly). I probably used about 3tbsp of wine and just used canned diced tomatoes. I didn't need nearly the amount of feta in the recipe, but you can adjust to your taste. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reggie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
very tasty and easy too! 5 stars thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mallory825

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Swansboro, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
This is so quick but tastes devine! The only thing I do differently is use lemon infused oil to saute the shrimp, it gives it a little extra kick. I also like to add some fresh spinach to this to give it a veggie and colour boost.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chicken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand

Displaying results 71-80 (of 373) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Tri-Color Penne Pasta Salad with Shrimp

See how to make a colorful shrimp salad with grape tomatoes and penne pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States