Shrimp Scampi V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Simple and delicious! thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by audball

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
3 1/2 stars, a bit bland. Even with adding greek seasoning and red pepperflakes. I did like 1/4 butter and 1/4 olive oil change; plus some cornstarch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Soooooo good! I added some sea scallops with it and didn't use the pasta or as much of the parmesian cheese...I just wanted the main dish to be scampi.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
I simply love the way this recipe turned out. I used the shrimp then made the recipe again using cubed chicken instead of shrimp. Have made it several times and each time it is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FancyCookingBamastyle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northport, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
added Emeril's Original Essence seasoning, sour cream , cayenne pepper, little lemon. Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bossier City, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Hemphill, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
I really liked this! It was so easy and delicious! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hapygrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
Good recipe but needs more sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
So yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zz827

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Great recipe, we added a half of a lemon and a few pinches of salt along with cooking the pasta al dente then finished cooking the pasta in the sauce. This dish was AMAZING...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scottswingman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glen Cove, New York, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
I followed the recipe and the only change I made was I had multi-grain angel hair instead of regular. It was fantastic. Nice and simple, and got rave reviews from my dinner guests. Had a nice dry Sauvignon Blanc with it and served with a light green salad. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mimsmac

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 563) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp Scampi Bake

Dijon mustard adds zesty zip to buttery shrimp scampi.

Absolutely the Best Shrimp Scampi

This classic shrimp dish features a garlicky, addictive sauce.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States