Shrimp Scampi Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
used some white wine, more parm cheese, little less butter delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I have been eating this recipe for years! By far the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
I've made this recipe many times and it is a house favorite. But I usually double the garlic and sprinkle 1/2 cup of bread crumbs, corn meal or panko. And if I have some on hand a light sprinkle of shredded cheese (whatever kind is in the fridge)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kveljlovic
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Absolutely divine and so quick and easy to make! The time is way off as some others have said, mine baked in 10 minutes longer and they would be chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Delicious and easy!!! Will definitely be making again! I followed the recipe exactly, using fresh garlic and lemon juice with dried parsley. I added a sprinkle of kosher salt before baking and served over linguine. Even the kids liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
This is very good! I'm a garlic lover so I put about three times as much garlic as the recipe calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I cut the butter in half due to the reviews. I strongly recommend making this recipe as stated. The butter I left out would have made this dish perfect. Next time I will add more garlic, add some wine and Old Bay like other reviewers. Thank you for this post, very easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Son E Mel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I made this recipe tonight, added a touch more garlic (My group love their garlic), and got rave reviews... I love it when I can get shelled and cleaned shrimp. It is one of the easiest recipes to make... thanks Kimber for the recipe.. definitely making this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This dish was absolutely delicious and so easy! The only adjustment I made was to only use 1/2 the butter. I served this over angel hair pasta, a side salad, garlic Parmesan French bread and the perfect wine! Definitely a make again recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,681) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp Scampi Bake

Dijon mustard adds zesty zip to buttery shrimp scampi.

Absolutely the Best Shrimp Scampi

This classic shrimp dish features a garlicky, addictive sauce.

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States