Shrimp Scampi Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I have made this a few times. My family loves it. It is such an easy delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Holdridge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Great just the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
This recipe is fabulous! Thank you for sharing. I didn't have fresh parsley but dried worked just fine. There are only 2 of us so I only used a stick of butter but left everything else at the same measurements. I did add a splash of white wine just because we like it. Great, easy and quick dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
Perfect... easy, simple, and convenient as I had all the ingredients on hand. I impressed my partner and we loved every bite. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Really easy and wicked yummy recipe. Like another user suggested I sprinkled it with panko bread crumbs and fresh grated parmigiana cheese. After cooking we put it over jasmine rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Roberts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Randolph, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Oswego, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
This is awesome... Only 4 stars as is... Added about 5 huge cloves of garlic and pepper and this was awesome!! Very much like the famous seafood place everyone loves. I would definitely cut the butter in half of you're not planning on using it with pasta or your sides. I served with mashed potatoes with chives and steamed broccoli so the sauce complimented those perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Best meal I've ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audrey McGreevy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Love,Love,Love this recipe! My boyfriend and I love to try new things, and this top's the cake! We have made it at least 4 times so far. We both think the dijon is the key, adds a great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzette Dixon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Really excellent and simple recipe. The sauce was so good my family wanted to drink it! I did double the lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LVPERRY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Very yummy. The only thing I changed was using wheat pasta, much more healthier which means I could eat more of it, it turned out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prstaceycp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,694) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp Scampi Bake

Dijon mustard adds zesty zip to buttery shrimp scampi.

Absolutely the Best Shrimp Scampi

This classic shrimp dish features a garlicky, addictive sauce.

Shrimp Scampi

Check out this simple, quick dinner idea!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States