Shrimp Scampi Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Loved this. Was even better the next day cold for lunch on a summer day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I didn't know shrimp scampi was so incredibly easy to make! It sounds off putting to have any type of mustard in the sauce, but you can't even tell and it gives it that extra flavor. If you don't want a lot of sauce, limit the amount of butter you use because there will definitely be a lot left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gabriela
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Yummmmy and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Courtbo
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
GREAT recipe! I let the shrimp sit in the garlic butter mixture for about 15 minutes while the water boiled for the pasta, and the flavors of the garlic and parsley sunk in so well! Makes a good garlic butter sauce for pasta as well, though adding Parmesan cheese on top may be needed for spaghetti topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I have made this a few times. My family loves it. It is such an easy delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Holdridge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Great just the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
This recipe is fabulous! Thank you for sharing. I didn't have fresh parsley but dried worked just fine. There are only 2 of us so I only used a stick of butter but left everything else at the same measurements. I did add a splash of white wine just because we like it. Great, easy and quick dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
Perfect... easy, simple, and convenient as I had all the ingredients on hand. I impressed my partner and we loved every bite. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Really easy and wicked yummy recipe. Like another user suggested I sprinkled it with panko bread crumbs and fresh grated parmigiana cheese. After cooking we put it over jasmine rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Roberts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Randolph, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Oswego, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
This is awesome... Only 4 stars as is... Added about 5 huge cloves of garlic and pepper and this was awesome!! Very much like the famous seafood place everyone loves. I would definitely cut the butter in half of you're not planning on using it with pasta or your sides. I served with mashed potatoes with chives and steamed broccoli so the sauce complimented those perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,698) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp Scampi Bake

Dijon mustard adds zesty zip to buttery shrimp scampi.

Absolutely the Best Shrimp Scampi

This classic shrimp dish features a garlicky, addictive sauce.

Shrimp Scampi

Check out this simple, quick dinner idea!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States