Shrimp Linguine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
This was very easy to make and it was delish!! I added red peppers to spice mine up and if you like spicy food this just takes the cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Didn't use parsley or Parmesan cheese, but otherwise followed the recipe here and it turned out pretty good! Also, use regular cream instead of heavy cream. It still coated the noodles and stuck to them just fine. It was met with approval by my designated guinea pigs for these recipes, so I will give it a thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Bixby
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
I was in a hurry tonight so thought I would try this!! One word delicious!! Will definitely make it again! I love this site!! Thank you??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Bixby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This was very tasty! Was cooking at the end of the week so I had to sub a bit. Didn't have the heavy cream but used low-fat sour cream and a bit of mayonnaise and this worked well. I actually think the mayo gave it a nice zing. Also, I added a bit of red pepper as other reviewers suggested. Easy and delicious! Even the kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
yes Very good will make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Had my house smelling like Red Lobster!!!! I added steak to mine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharena Flowers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I added a little salt (to taste), about a quarter cup more cheese, and mushrooms. Great weeknight quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Belinda Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
This was a really good recipe, and it was not too difficult. I just used the tiny salad shrimp and that made it pretty cost effective. My husband said he would like if I made it again, and he does not usually like cream sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Delicious and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
So easy to make, quick,and my kids even loved it! Thank you:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic Shrimp Linguine

Make elegant but easy garlic shrimp in a white wine and butter sauce.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States