Shrimp Francesca Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by cw
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Delicious! A new favorite and super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
One of the first recipes I found here in 2010. Still my favorite on this site. I wouldn't change a thing. I wouldn't ruin it with a bunch of different veggies. Have them on the side!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by magzcookz
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Very good, put some chicken stock in the bottom of the dish to keep it from drying out. Also broiled for a few minutes to get a nice brown crusty top on it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by magzcookz
Home Town: Zebulon, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Margo
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I only like Artichokes fried, and yet this recipe was so yummy! I made it exactly as directed and my husband and I could not get enough. Thank you for posting it, we will certainly make this again. It even looks wonderful on the plate and so decadent to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
This meal was outstanding!!!! Definitely have some bread in hand so you can soak up the delicious juice. Also extremely easy to make. Cooks in 15 minutes!! Your guaranteed to have a good meal!! Rock on! Enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
So easy it seems too good to be true - but it is! I did add some white wine to make more of a sauce; delicious with bread or over noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Excellent dish. Good enough for company. Cut the lemon in half because my husband is not a lemon fan and it was still fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
This was very good. The only change I'd make next time is to reduce the butter slightly, I thought it was just a bit too greasy for my taste. But aside from that, the flavor combination is terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Whole family loved this, it is delicious. I didn't change anything either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Yummy! I give it a 10.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Coconut Shrimp

See how to make crispy, crunchy coconut shrimp in the oven.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States