Shrimp Fra Diavolo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
This was a fairly simple recipe to follow. It is hot but that's how we like it. I only had cooking white wine and I found it a bit strong, so maybe a 1/2 cup would have been better. Besides that, everything cane out very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Another awesome recipe nice bite with the red pepper ill be making this again and again just in time for lent thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Taurisano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I thought the wine was a little overpowering. If I make it again, I would probably try 1/2 cup of wine instead of 1 cup. Besides that, I liked it. It was the perfect level of spice and I added a splash of lemon juice to give it an added kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I am 14 years old and love to cook. I made this recipe and loved it! It was so easy to make and it tastes so good. It is one of my favorite meals!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Made it with spaghetti squash and topped it with fresh grated Parmesan. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
omg! this was awesome! so good that i ate left overs cold for breakfast & still delicious! will soon make for a dinner party! excellent! only change i made was to us shallots instead of onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
My husband & I loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
This recipe was great! Fallow all the directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by flaca0322

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Middletown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2012
Just tried this recipe for the first time, it's amazing! I used a Pino Grigio, added a few capers, and fewer red pepper flakes. Came out incredible
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steven Simington

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunbury, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
have used this recipe repeatedly, love the zing! Is very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

How to Make Pressure Cooker Beef Chili

See how quick and easy it is to make chili in your pressure cooker.

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

See how to make simple sauteed shrimp with spicy tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States