Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by kelly w.
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
We added some spinach (about 2 cups fresh) and it was delightful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Calvin
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Very fast and good!!! Can be served to guess & adding fresh mushrooms are a plus!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Calvin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Not bad really. I'm a simple guy and made this for my wife before she got home with my energy ball of a son (2yrs old).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Fox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This was amazingly easy and quick! If anyone is having trouble with your sauce not being thick enough try removing your pan from the heat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
This one missed the mark.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katrwag

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manteca, California, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
So I made this and I came out okay not the best did I do something wrong? I got confused when it said it takes a while for the sauce to thicken. What is a while I waited and stirred and it never go it thick! Any advice FYI I just started learning to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
So yummy! I added the shrimp at the end as others suggested. I added a little cayenne pepper for a little kick (not too much). I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Great recipe! I use frozen shrimp from a bag and cook them in paprika, garlic salt and butter and then place them on top. Been making this one weekly since finding it, YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahocum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I put my own twist on this recipe and it was delicious. Our tastebuds went crazy, in a good way! My kids even enjoyed the scallops and shrimps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Earner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Yes, I Actually Love This recipe! It Is Very Good For Your Family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 519) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States