Shirley Temple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2000
Really fast and easy for kids to to make and no mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2006
Very good. I am not a drinker of alcohol, but I can put this in a pretty glass while others are enjoying thier cocktails.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Empire, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2006
Made for my youngest son and he loved them. Added two cherries. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2004
I love this as a chid & stil do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2005
I loved this SO much as a little girl. I used to order it (extra extra cherries!)whenever my parents would take me to a nice restaurant, it made me feel very grown up! Now my 5 year old loves them and does the same whenever I take him out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SILLYTURTLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2000
I just thought it had a good tast. It reminded me of being on the beach on a hot summer day, or by the pool.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2001
The best non-alcoholic bevrage ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2002
Fond memories of this drink from when I was a little kid!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2002
it's really really good.. I made this for my family and they Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
Delicious! Yummy and so easy to make! Tastes good with either Sprite or Ginger Ale and maybe a dash of orange or cranberry juice! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaybee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States