Sherbet Shower Surprise Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2005
Great hit with with kids and adults!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
very tasty and refreshing, everyone at the baby shower enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2005
This was so easy to make and a huge hit at the shower I hosted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2005
NEEDED A PUNCH RECIPE FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER I WAS HOSTING FOR MY FUTURE SISTER IN LAW. TESTED THIS ON MY HUSBAND AND SON AND THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I USED RASBERRY, PINAPPLE AND ORANGE COMBINATION SHERBERT AND IT TASTED GREAT! I WILL DEFINATELY USE THIS RECIPE FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2005
This is a very good punch. Not too sweet. I served in glasses decorated with an orange slice and a cherry. Very festive look!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Abbottstown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2004
I used mango sherbet and 7up or /sometimes Sierra Fiesta...Delicious! I also have used orange sherbet and diet orange soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelliegirl21

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BBLOVE
Reviewed: May 31, 2004
I made this for a baby shower recently, and everyone raved about how good the punch was. I used diet 7 up, just because it was so sweet already with the juice and sherbet. I tried the recipe with using pineapple, orange, and lime sherbet. Although all were good, my husband and I both strongly preferred the orange, and that is what i made for the shower. It was extremely easy to make. I will definately use this recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBLOVE

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2004
Easy to make and a mainstay at any wedding, bridal or baby shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2004
Wonderful punch. Not too sweet/refreshing. Made it w/ lime sherbet for St. Patrick's Day and garnished w/ an ice ring w/ lime slices. You can change the color to match the season or color theme of your party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2003
Dee Dee - this was good. Even the kids enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States