Sherbet Shower Surprise Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2005
Great hit with with kids and adults!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
very tasty and refreshing, everyone at the baby shower enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2005
This was so easy to make and a huge hit at the shower I hosted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2005
NEEDED A PUNCH RECIPE FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER I WAS HOSTING FOR MY FUTURE SISTER IN LAW. TESTED THIS ON MY HUSBAND AND SON AND THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I USED RASBERRY, PINAPPLE AND ORANGE COMBINATION SHERBERT AND IT TASTED GREAT! I WILL DEFINATELY USE THIS RECIPE FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2005
This is a very good punch. Not too sweet. I served in glasses decorated with an orange slice and a cherry. Very festive look!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Abbottstown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2004
I used mango sherbet and 7up or /sometimes Sierra Fiesta...Delicious! I also have used orange sherbet and diet orange soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelliegirl21

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BBLOVE
Reviewed: May 31, 2004
I made this for a baby shower recently, and everyone raved about how good the punch was. I used diet 7 up, just because it was so sweet already with the juice and sherbet. I tried the recipe with using pineapple, orange, and lime sherbet. Although all were good, my husband and I both strongly preferred the orange, and that is what i made for the shower. It was extremely easy to make. I will definately use this recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBLOVE

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2004
Easy to make and a mainstay at any wedding, bridal or baby shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2004
Wonderful punch. Not too sweet/refreshing. Made it w/ lime sherbet for St. Patrick's Day and garnished w/ an ice ring w/ lime slices. You can change the color to match the season or color theme of your party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2003
Dee Dee - this was good. Even the kids enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States