Sexy Shrimp Scampi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
I MADE SCAMPI RECENTLY, VERY SIMILAR TO THIS - WAS GREAT - ADDED SOME WINE AND FRESH PARSLEY TOO
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Hamilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mb
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
This was outstanding! Added some chopped sweet onion, cherry tomatoes and carrots for color, all so tasty. Will make again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
This was really good. I added Parmesan cheese on the top and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
It was amazing. After having a few failures at making my own shrimp dishes, this experience was a breath of fresh air, especially for a amateur cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan Simmonds

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mariceleste
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Easy and flavorful. My new go-to for shrimp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
This was great and the kids loved it. I did follow other posters and added white wine. Next time I will make more of it so I have enough to coat they pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Made this this evening. I would say it was okay. The shrimp seemed rather tough. It was easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Loved making scampi in the oven..no stovetop to clean! Doubled oil and butter because I was putting it over a lb. of thin spaghetti. Added a good pinch of red pepper flakes and after mixing with pasta topped with fresh parsley and grated parmigiana reg cheese and juice of a lemon. Hubs just grunted like a cave man and had THREE helpings! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp Scampi Bake

Dijon mustard adds zesty zip to buttery shrimp scampi.

Absolutely the Best Shrimp Scampi

This classic shrimp dish features a garlicky, addictive sauce.

Shrimp Scampi

Check out this simple, quick dinner idea!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States