Sex In A Pan III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kimberly Oakes McKenzie
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
When I spread the cream cheese mixture on the cooled crust,the mixture clung to the fragile crust and destroyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Oakes McKenzie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Exeter, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Fabulous desert! Everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Great basic recipe! I adjusted it slightly.... I dont care for whipped topping, so I made read whipped cream - 500 ml with 2 tbsp sugar. I substituted chocolate cookie crumbs for graham. Because we have nut allergies, I used 2 cups of crumbs. I added 1/2 tsp cinnamon to the crust, and also to the whipped topping layer. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I have made this before, but instead of vanilla pudding, try using instant pistachio pudding. Very good and sexy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
This is all my son asks for on his birthday. I am allergic to nuts, but the crust is fine without them, especially if you add a hint of Heath bar crunch pieces to it. I also put them on the top and whoa doggy!!! Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
OH MY GOSH!!! That is sooooo good! I used the sugar free puddings and lite cool whip to reduce the calories at least a little bit and it still tasted awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Delicious! !! I did have to cut the baking time down to 15 minutes because I burned the crust at 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
Always a hit at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
I have made this for years. It ia a favotite in our house. Instead of the pecans I use sliced almonds in the crust which is a hit. I also chop up a few skor bars and sprinkle them on the top instead of choclate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
there is no discrepancy in the amount of milk, you use 3 cups of milk total not 4 as indicated by the directions on the box. Stick to the 3 cups as the recipes states , your dessert will set much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Better than Sex Cake II

See how to make a 5-star cake that's better than almost anything.

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Fran’s Angel Food Pie

See the heart-warming story of an enduring Depression-era gift.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States