Seven-Up™ Sheet Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2004
Very good, no changes to this recipe is needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYLEO

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2004
so so so so good! Made it tonight for a potluck tomorrow - and had to sample it. I hate to give it away! Simply amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2002
I took this cake to a church fellowship dinner. It got rave reviews. It was really yummy. Thanks for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2002
YUMMY!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2001
I tried this recipe to help me use up my overstock of cake mixes. This is an absolutely scrumptious cake! My family gobbled it up in just one day and is asking me to make another! It's a definite keeper1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2000
I made this recipe for a potluck at work, and it was completely gone before lunchtime was even over! I had lots of requests for the recipe, and everyone was surprised at how easy it was. Will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2000
This is a great, light cake. Perfect for summer-time! It is very easy to prepare and delicious. Everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2000
I tried this recipe. It was delicious. My husband loved it and my male neighbor tried it. We all loved it because it was sweet but, not too. Also it is so very moist. Will make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-38 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pineapple Upside-Down Cake V

See how to make a 5-star pineapple upside-down cake.

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Texas Sheet Cake V

This dense chocolate cake is moist and delicious. And it couldn't be easier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States