Seven Layer Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Soooo good and easy. I just make my own guacamole with a mix packet and then just put everything together. :) So yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
This is the best seven layer dip recipe you'll find. I use store bought guacamole to save time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is an awesome dip! First time making it and it was a hit at a potluck :) the seasoning in the sour cream makes it different from the typical dip! It took longer than I thought to put it all together, but super easy!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dodgers_chik
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2010
My family loves it!!! Its always requested at family gatherings!!!! *yummy yum yum*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dodgers_chik

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2010
So easy and so good! I'm now asked to always bring it to family gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cashoda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
I drained two cans of Rotel in place of the tomatoes. Used plain yogurt instead of the sour cream & the hubby didn't even notice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lehi, Utah, USA
Living In: West Valley City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
fast and easy to make. big hit at a new year's eve party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by asollers

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Renee
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Thanks for the great recipe. Everybody at the Super Bowl party loved it... including my son who hates guacamole AND olives LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dickinson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
It is what it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
This recipe is always a favorite when I bring it to gatherings. I do use a different recipe though for the guac (which alone is ALWAYS a crowd pleaser by itself!!)- Thank you Dinah!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mclarkfnp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

Outrageous Warm Chicken Nacho Dip

Cheese dip loaded with chicken, tomatoes, black beans and a zip of spice.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States