Sesame Pasta Chicken Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Best pasta ever, no changes need to be made. My family loves loves loves this. This is one of our favorite dishes!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Love this pasta! We add more vegetables (celery, carrots, green beans from the garden) and serve it cold and it's the perfect dish for the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
I did not enjoy the taste of this. Easy to make, maybe would be better cold but wasn't good warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Not a favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Delicious and flexible dish. Agree it's more 'traditional' with linguine (I used whole grain) and that throwing in aditional veggies makes it extra yummy. I think I found my new "go to" week night dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
This is an excellent dish. It is pretty easy to make. We served is at a large gathering and the guests raved about it. I would not change one thing about this recipe. I recommend using the "Ray's Chicken" recipe available on this web site for the chicken that this dish calls for,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cerroner

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clifton Park, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
Next time I make this dish I'll tweak it by increasing the sauce and green onions and instead of using ground ginger, I'll use freshly sliced ginger and allow that to marinate in the sauce then strain it out later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
We loved it! I added fresh broccoli to the pasta during the last minute of cooking and some slivered almonds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Ray, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
I had grilled chicken in the freezer so I thought we’d give this a try. I added red, green and yellow bell pepper strips to the salad, and after adding the dressing I topped each salad with wonton strips. This was good, but I wasn’t as keen on the dressing as I hoped I would be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
This was ok, it didn't really have much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 861) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States