Sesame Parmesan Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
I haven't got sesame oil but still the receipe is very easy and the zucchini is very tasty.I couldn't stop eating it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caramellover

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Moscow, Moscow (Federal City), Russia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Super fab! I'd just cut down on the oil a bit next time. As per other reviews I cooked mine on 400 for 10 minutes. Sooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnitaMarie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
Loved the flavor, but will cut down on the oil next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KiwiOz0708
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
i didnt have any sesame seeds or oil so i had to omit that and my oven was in use, so i had to grill the zucchini instead. But tasted good, i'll have to add in the sesame oil and seeds next time to get the full effect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KiwiOz0708

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
This was really good....good enough to make again. I only used half the cayenne pepper and it was still kinda spicy. Was just enough for my husband and me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Opelika, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
This was absolutely wonderful! Great flavor. Definitely try red pepper flakes instead of cayenne pepper for an extra kick and splash of color. For me, that MADE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loisln77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA
Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Fantastic! This zucchini came out so good. I used only 1 Tbsp of olive oil and increaded the sesame oil to 1 Tbsp. Really nice combination of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Photo by Haylee
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2009
Great recipe! It was my first time cooking zucchini and this turned out great! A lot of flavor and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haylee

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2009
Very flavorful and it definitely has some kick to it. I used two zucchini and baked at 350 for 15 minutes. After reading other reviews, I did cut the oil in half and it was plenty, even with two zucchini. Thanks for posting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Stuffed Zucchini Boats

Zucchini are stuffed with sausage and topped with tomato sauce and melty cheese.

Carrot Zucchini Vegetable Casserole

Sliced vegetables bake with a creamy, cheesy sauce and crunchy bread-crumb top.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States