Sesame Parmesan Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
This recipe rates a "10". Used 2 zucchini and one and one half all the other ingredients. Definately a keeper and a regular for our zucchini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
EXCELLENT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Villa Hills, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
This is one of the most easiest side dishes to make. Very flavorful. My husband raved over it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Yuba City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
I can't believe how amazing this tastes!!!!! Please try it you will not be disappointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loriann1973

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
i absoutely loved this.will make again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
I was not happy with the way these turned out. I doubled the recipe because I had 2 zucchini. They shrunk so much it only turned into 3 servings even with a doubled recipe. They were too salty and half of them stuck to the pan. I didn't spray the tray because the recipe didn't say to do so. I figured the oil in the recipe would prevent sticking. Did not help. I didn't like them but my mom and sister did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
DIt was soggy and flavorless. I was expecting it to brown up a little, but it didn't. We didn't care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HAPPYTOCOOK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Metuchen, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Grove City, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
These were quite good and easy. Cooked for about 12 mins. on 375 oven, then turned the broiler on for about 3 mins. I am always looking for new , easy ways yo make zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIE ANNE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Floral Park, New York, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
I loved this! But of coarse, I love zucchini! I did some changes--I used 2 zucchini's and I'm glad I did!I didn't have any olive oil or sesame oil so I used the same measurements in Italian dressing and a herb and garlic dressing. The rest stayed the same. This would be great with any main dish. Yes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacie Bonner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hornbeck, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This truly is a delightful dish. Because I'm a Healthnut, I prefer to deminish salt intake & cut calories. As a result, for this recipe, I cut the Garlic Salt and the Cheese in half. In addition, I prefer my veggies on the 'crunchy side', so I only bake these for 6 to 8 minutes, and then broil them for 2 minutes for an extra added crunch. I suggest that you mix the ingredients (except the zucchini) first, and then fold in the zucchini. Lastly, many women know that 'hot spices' increase 'hot flashes', therefore, I only use a 'DASH' of cayenne pepper in this, and that is plenty. All our guests (kids too) love the way I fix these. Enjoy! They are healthy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Zucchini 'Noodles'

Zucchini turns into tasty “noodles” sautéed with garlic and topped with cheese.

Carrot Zucchini Vegetable Casserole

Sliced vegetables bake with a creamy, cheesy sauce and crunchy bread-crumb top.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States