Sesame Noodle Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Great recipe! one of our favorites. We eat this cold on the boat, as it keeps well in a ziplock bag in the cooler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Mailloux

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborrah Foster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This was delicious, easy and healthy - love it! Made mine with whole wheat noodles and used olive oil instead of chili oil (only because I was out) then threw in some Sriracha to taste & yum, yum, yum! A week's worth of dinners for one person in 15 min. Love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Oberle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
This was quick and easy. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
A great base recipe that can changed up according to what I have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Needs more flavor. I'm not sure I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This is a good base and the dressing is a really nice flavor but its far too one-dimensional. There is virtually nothing to it but noodles. We added shrimp, raw bokchoy, some shredded carrots and more peppers and it made it great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Delicious! I've made this recipe numerous times. I've tried different variations with ingredient additions but I always add fresh minced garlic and fresh minced ginger for the best blend of flavors. I also toss in chopped green onions too. This recipe is a great springboard to add your own flavors and additions to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
So good & easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lydia Ansley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I made this for a large group and they loved it.. I agree better next day adn better cold. I tried it both and it is good both ways but prefer it cold. I added green and yellow bell peppers for color and extra sesame seeds... DELISH my go to for company and potlucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sesame Noodle Salad

Mayonnaise-free pasta salad ideal for picnics and potlucks.

Shanghai Noodle Salad

See how to make a delicious cold noodle salad.

Yuba Noodle Salad

A yuba "noodle" and cabbage salad with a flavorful peanut dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States