Sensational Sirloin Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by matt.shane
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
These were amazing. The marinade was very flavorful. We used flat iron sirloin. Tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is by far our favorite thing to put on steak!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaime
Home Town: Saint Charles, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
This recipe was good but it just didn't resonate with the rest of the family. It was good to make to have a different, non-oily marinade but I think that I'll stick with my tried-and-true kebab marinade. If you're looking for a little less oily marinade then I'd definitely give this one a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Made this last night. The whole family loved it!!! Followed recipe exactly. Next time think we'll add a little crushed red pepper to go along with the sweetness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I omitted the pine able, just because I was serving pineapple for dessert. Very good and my guests loved this. I marinated the meat for about 1 1/2 days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brighton, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
These were amazing. The marinade was awesome, the meat was juicy, tender and delicious. I use Tri-tip instead of sirloin, and my guests loved it. No changes other than the cut of meat. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
This is the best kabob recipe ever. The marinade is fantastic. This will be my go-to summer kabob recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
This is one of the best and easiest marinades ever. I use the recipe amounts for the salt and pepper, then used three cloves of fresh minced garlic. Made kabobs that were delicious and threw another steak in the marinade for dinner tonight. A real keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
We had this recipe tonight and it was amazing!! The marinate was fantastic and the meat was very tender. I don't like mushrooms so I substituted chunks of onion instead. My husband and daughter commented that this recipe was a keeper. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
The meat was delicious! I couldn't get enough. I marinated for a couple days though... next time I will follow other reviewer's advice and give the veggies a quick brush of olive oil & seasoning so they can try to compete with the amazing taste of the meat :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jerra Kullman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 338) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sensational Sirloin Kabobs

Sirloin steak cubes marinated in a soy-based sauce and grilled with vegetables.

Bison and Veggie Kabobs

Learn how to make lean bison and vegetable kabobs with couscous salad.

Sirloin Steak with Garlic Butter

See how to make grilled sirloin steak with a luscious garlic and butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States