Sensational Sirloin Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
These are much better made with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
the marinade was good, but the meat started to deteriorate with the overnight marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
This was very good. I didn't have a lot of time to marinade it so I used the hour that I had. Next time, I will marinade it for the entire day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by matt.shane
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
These were amazing. The marinade was very flavorful. We used flat iron sirloin. Tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is by far our favorite thing to put on steak!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaime
Home Town: Saint Charles, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
This recipe was good but it just didn't resonate with the rest of the family. It was good to make to have a different, non-oily marinade but I think that I'll stick with my tried-and-true kebab marinade. If you're looking for a little less oily marinade then I'd definitely give this one a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Made this last night. The whole family loved it!!! Followed recipe exactly. Next time think we'll add a little crushed red pepper to go along with the sweetness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I omitted the pine able, just because I was serving pineapple for dessert. Very good and my guests loved this. I marinated the meat for about 1 1/2 days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brighton, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
These were amazing. The marinade was awesome, the meat was juicy, tender and delicious. I use Tri-tip instead of sirloin, and my guests loved it. No changes other than the cut of meat. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
This is the best kabob recipe ever. The marinade is fantastic. This will be my go-to summer kabob recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynette Wavra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 340) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sensational Sirloin Kabobs

Sirloin steak cubes marinated in a soy-based sauce and grilled with vegetables.

Bison and Veggie Kabobs

Learn how to make lean bison and vegetable kabobs with couscous salad.

Mom's Beef Shish Kabobs

Marinated and grilled beef and vegetable skewers, just like mom's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States