Secret Burger Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
I will use a little less black pepper next time, but really really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bobo's Mama
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
I love this. I think it would be good enough to serve to guests as an alternate topping on burgers. And it is made from ingredients I always have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobo's Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Living In: Utica, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
This was good, but as others stated, it was more like Thousand Island dressing. I used pickle relish instead of pickles, and did add 1 Tbl. mustard, and that helped some, but I think I will keep looking for the recipe I had in mind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
This was AWESOMEEEE....my boyfriend loved it, the only different thing I did was adding a little yellow mustard and used dill pickle relish instead of the pickles, it was delishhh! Gonna make it every time I cook burgers for sure, thanks a bunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
I have made this several times. I actually make burgers jsut so I can make this sauce. The only thing I used that was a bit different is smart balance mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wholewheatbaker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sanzoe
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
This is a fabulous recipe!!! My husband who dislikes some of the burger sauces loved this and asked to have it again in the future. Thanks Soifua for making our burgers better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanzoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hilmar, California, USA
Living In: Oakdale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
For me this is the perfect burger topper, as I don't like ketchup on its own. My daughter loved it too. I will be using this regularly. Thanks so much Soifua.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: St Austell, Cornwall, England, U.K.
Living In: Plymouth, Devon, England, U.K.
Reviewed: May 24, 2009
SO AMAZING! I don't ever want to eat a burger without it now. Also very good to dip fries in!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2009
This was fun. Feel like I got McDonald's secret sauce. Kid's loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Homemade Horseradish Sauce

See how easy and delicious it is to make horseradish sauce from scratch.

Chef John's Remoulade Sauce

A simple homemade sauce for crab cakes and grilled or broiled fish.

Chef John’s Butterless Béarnaise Sauce

See how to make a healthy, shortcut béarnaise sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States