Seasoned Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2001
This is the best burger we (family & friends) have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2001
This recipe is absolutely delicious. I wanted to try something new when I had visitors at my house and they loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2001
This is a wonderful change from the same old burgers. It has a great taste and kids will not even know it is turkey. Even my boyfriend loves it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2002
We loved these burgers, easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2003
Very good recipe! I was a little worried it would be too salty with both the Lipton Onion Soup Mix and soy sauce, but it was not at all! Very moist. I topped it off with swiss cheese. It was also a nice change because ground turkey breast can be so dry and boring! Yummy! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2003
Excellent! I used egg whites instead of whole eggs to make this recipe healthier. Even my 2 year old likes it! Will make over & over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2002
This is the BEST recipe for turkey burgers! My husband didn't even realize it was turkey until I told him after we ate. I will use this recipe again many times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2003
Great recipe - I tried making turkey loaf but add-ing 2 tbs. diced bell pepper & covering the top with 1/2 bottle LaChoy Sweet & Sour Sauce - Thank you for the recipe - it's delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2002
This recipe is wonderful. These are equally as great on the grill as well as in the pan. I have shared it with quite a few people since I discovered it. My whole family loves it, including my finicky 2 year old! Thanks for a quick and delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2003
Quick, easy and tasty! So good that you might defeat the purpose of low-fat cooking by eating more than you should. I speak from experience. Though I used extra lean ground turkey, the burgers still remained quite moist. If you use extra-lean ground turkey, be careful with your heat. Too much heat will burn the outsides of your burgers if you are working with extra-lean turkey. I added some low-fat Swiss cheese and with relish, ketchup, mustard and onions - this was a Friday night feast! To add to the healthfulness of the recipe, I used eggbeaters instead of an egg and whole wheat hamburger buns. I will have this recipe again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
167 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CURTISLEE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 457) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Turkify™ Mealtime with Delicious Turkey Burgers

Turkify™ mealtime with turkey burger patties and all your favorite toppings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States