Seasoned Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2000
This is a good (not great) way to add a little flavor to a turkey burger. Really easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2001
This is a wonderful change from the same old burgers. It has a great taste and kids will not even know it is turkey. Even my boyfriend loves it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2001
This is the best burger we (family & friends) have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2001
This recipe is absolutely delicious. I wanted to try something new when I had visitors at my house and they loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2002
We loved these burgers, easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2002
This is the BEST recipe for turkey burgers! My husband didn't even realize it was turkey until I told him after we ate. I will use this recipe again many times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2002
Very flavorful and easy to make. I made up a big batch shaped them into patties and froze the ones I didn't need. Those cooked up prefectly a week later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2002
Family loved this recipe with ground turkey. Certainly makes turkey burgers taste a lot better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2002
This recipe is wonderful. These are equally as great on the grill as well as in the pan. I have shared it with quite a few people since I discovered it. My whole family loves it, including my finicky 2 year old! Thanks for a quick and delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2003
Very good recipe! I was a little worried it would be too salty with both the Lipton Onion Soup Mix and soy sauce, but it was not at all! Very moist. I topped it off with swiss cheese. It was also a nice change because ground turkey breast can be so dry and boring! Yummy! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 458) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States