Seasoned Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
These were a huge hit!!! I served them with a slice of pepper jack cheese and all the fixings! VERY flavorful and moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
I made these on the grill. Very good, but a little salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
We were so tired of the same old grilled turkey burgers. These burgers were the answer. My family loved them. We added avocado and bacon to the burgers as well as mayo, lettuce and tomato. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Tasted like pure onion soup mix; will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
I made sliders using these ingredients... they were VERY tasty. even the picky eater who doesnt like hamburgers enjoyed them! The only change I sort of made was using low sodium soy sauce so they werent too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LO

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
I increased the recipe to 2 pounds of ground turkey, because I buy 1lb packages. We love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
My husband loved these! The first time I made turkey burgers they were plain but this recipe has alot of flavor!Made 4 bugers out of this recipes and my husband toke the other 2 to work 2 days in a row and wants more.I served it on the wheat sandwich thins.A plus that its really healthy I used 93% lean turkey meat.I suggust you give it a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
We've tried many other seasonings for turkey burgers and these were the best of all. No mods to recipe and they were perfect right off the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Too salty, couldn't finish eating them. I would not add the soy sauce, even though it did not call for too much, that's all i could taste. The rest of the flavor was good but like i said way too salty. For us at least.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
although I did enjoy these the first time I made them I found that there are better Turkey Burger recipes out there. They are just ok. I had to use only 1 Tablespoon of the onion soup mix, as I only make 1 pound of Turkey for my family of 4. I also seemed to always get a stomach ache every night after I would make these, I advise anyone to make these on the stove if you have stomach problems as it is very easy to over cook the outside and under cook the inside. be sure to use the "lid" technique on ANY burgers...where you form the patties in a large plastic lid and then refrigerate to get even patties that hold together well, before I knew this all my burgers were uneven and lumpy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MomLovesNummies

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Running Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 459) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States