Seafood Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Perfect...Just use the right kind of crab and this salad is amazing, and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
Great! I followed recipe and I found the dressing to be the perfect amount, if anything it may be to much. I would suggest following recipe first and adding more if you think it needs it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Wow! Just added some streamed shrimp and old bay seafood seasoning. Half salad dressing and half mayonnaise. I didn't have any celery and we hate green peas. Also used half & half instead of regular milk. I love it. I will make again. It taste really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Tucker

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
A great recipe, but I added 1/4 tsp of Cayenne Pepper and that gave it just a tiny bit of kick! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apainter0703

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
This is a very good recipe ,I followed the recipe except i added Old bay seasoning to give it a good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Parsley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Simply awesome! I increased the dressing by half, since everyone else did. I added shredded carrots and cubed avocado, since I had some to get rid of. I also added Old Bay for no other reason than that I'm from Maryland :) This is a really flexible salad, I don't think you can go wrong with it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
I love crab pasta salad! However We didnt like this recipe at all. I follow it exacty will not make this again. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
i thought this was simple to make and great tasting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Very good. Followed recipe exactly. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICHK35

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
This was very dry with little flavor. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenna F.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: North Pole, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp and Pasta Shells Salad

See how to make a creamy shrimp salad with pasta shells.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States