Seafood Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2001
Made it with other things for Thanksgiving. Everyone loved it. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAGGIESCHNAUZER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Woodstock, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2001
I added scallops and chopped flounder to mine. This is now one of my favorite dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
My husband doesn't care for tuna but loved this recipe. I didn't have the peas and it was still great. I will add them next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2001
I wasn't real impressed with the recipe the way it is. Maybe I should have made the changes mentioned in the other reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IANKRIS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2001
I used 1/2 lb of shrimp and 1/2 lb of scallops and fresh crabmeat. I also used ricotta instead of cottage cheese - it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2001
I got lot's of compliaments on this recipe. I used lobster instead of crab and used canned mushroom pieces instead of the soup and just added a bit of extra wine and milk. Easy and a great seafood crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2001
I found this served many more than six. I served 7 adults, and had 3 portions leftover. I had rave reviews from all guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2001
Very tasty and fairly easy to make. I think the next time I make this I will use fresh crab in place of canned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-58 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

How to Make Lasagna

See how to create a beautiful, classic lasagna in just a few easy steps.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States