Seafood Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2001
Made it with other things for Thanksgiving. Everyone loved it. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAGGIESCHNAUZER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Woodstock, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2001
I added scallops and chopped flounder to mine. This is now one of my favorite dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
My husband doesn't care for tuna but loved this recipe. I didn't have the peas and it was still great. I will add them next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2001
I wasn't real impressed with the recipe the way it is. Maybe I should have made the changes mentioned in the other reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IANKRIS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2001
I used 1/2 lb of shrimp and 1/2 lb of scallops and fresh crabmeat. I also used ricotta instead of cottage cheese - it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2001
I got lot's of compliaments on this recipe. I used lobster instead of crab and used canned mushroom pieces instead of the soup and just added a bit of extra wine and milk. Easy and a great seafood crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2001
I found this served many more than six. I served 7 adults, and had 3 portions leftover. I had rave reviews from all guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2001
Very tasty and fairly easy to make. I think the next time I make this I will use fresh crab in place of canned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-58 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

How to Make Lasagna

See how to create a beautiful, classic lasagna in just a few easy steps.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States