Seafood Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
it was delicious. I think you should change the name to $60.00 lasagna though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duncan, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2008
Sooooo good! I've made this twice and really enjoyed it! It is pretty easy, and so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2007
This was one Fantabulous Recipe. I had to make it for a party of 60 and every last person really loved it and have been begging me for the recipe. thank you soo much for sharing. It will be on my Thanksgiving table as an added specialty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2007
I made this with homemade lasagna noodles. That made it even better. I didn't use any crab meat, but thought the scallops were great. I will definitely make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2007
I made this using the uncooked pasta method. You just cover for 45 min and uncover for the last 15. It was gone in a day in my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lambert, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2007
I made this recipe for a work potluck. It was very impressive and delicious. Truly, the hit of the gathering!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TIMCRAFT

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Normal, Illinois, USA
Living In: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2007
MADE THIS FOR MY FAMILY AND THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! THE FLAVOR SEEMS TO PICK UP THE NEXT DAY FOR LEFT OVERS! HUGE HIT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2007
Made this dish for a dinner party of eight people. Everyone went wild over it. Made it the way the recipe read
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Bonem

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yonkers, New York, USA
Living In: Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
This was delicious. I cut back on the scallops and added more shrimp since we arent big scallop eaters. I didnt add all the mushrooms because I thought it was too much, but next time I will add what the recipe calls for because I barely noticed them. I added a few spoonfuls of chopped sundried tomatos (packed in water or oil) just because I thought the dish needed some color (and I dont eat spinach). Was a little runny when it first came out of oven, but was better the next day. I'll make again, but not that often since its rich and makes a ton!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Commack, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2006
OUTSTANDING! This is a recipe I would serve to company, no questions asked. So rich, so creamy, so cheesy. Not inexpensive to make but again, this is a special occasion meal. I used the no-boil (oven-ready) lasagna noodles, and it turned out fantastic. Make sure you put a baking sheet or foil under your 9X13 pan - - the sauce does bubble over quite a bit! Absolutely fabulous recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOALAGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Malvern, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States