Seafood Lasagna I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2002
I agree with the other reviews- VERY good, but prep time was about 55 minutes rather than 5. Used ricotta instead of cottage cheese, but other than that I followed the instructions exactly. Thank you for posting this recipe! I'm very pleased with the finished product!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2002
I felt this recipe was very sound. I did change some ingredients to suit my tastes like ricotta instead of cottage cheese. I added some mushrrom and broccoli and chose different seafood. However all in all the foundation of of this recipe is what counts and it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2002
Very delicious, and filling. Not a single complaint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2001
I substitued halibut for the flounder -- it was great -- and even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kala

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Coon Valley, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2001
This was such a good recipe! I invited some friends over and they loved it! :) It was fun and easy to make, but it took a while. Definitely well worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2001
Thought this meal would taste fishy but guess what, it wasn't. It was very good. We served a salad and garlic bread to go along with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2000
My husband is still talking about this recipe two days later. The first thing he said when we got home from work is I hope we are having the leftovers of the seafood lasagne. I love it too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2000
Tasted GREAT. Was easier to fix than I thought
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-38 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Butternut Squash Lasagna

Pair this rich, easy lasagna with a crunchy kale salad.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States